Overview

The read confirmation popup allows you add and remove requested read confirmation readers.

Add a new reader





Each new reader is added to the read confirmation popup.


Adding a user as a new reader will



The user will also have the read confirmation assignment added to their user Read Assignments.


Adding a new reader will not change any existing due date for the completion of the requested read confirmation.

Remove a reader

In the read confirmation popup:

In the dialogue box, choose the user to be removed as a reader.


The read confirmation popup is used with both standalone read confirmations and workflow read confirmations including a workflow with no states.

In a workflow read confirmation, requested read confirmations (readers) can also be added or removed by configuring the read confirmation using workflow builder.

Working with read confirmations

See the following to learn more:

User Guide

Related Links