Overview

Depending on workflow configuration, you may be required to confirm your identity by providing either your password or your username and password, prior to taking part in a content review.

This is most commonly implemented for statutory compliance purposes.

The Approve and Reject buttons are disabled until you enter the requested credentials.

On entering the username and password, the buttons will become active. The reviewer can then mouse-over each review button to display the destination state.

Credentials will be checked by the server when either the Approve or Reject button is pressed. Failed login attempts will be logged in server logs and the Confluence Audit Log.

See also

Reporting Guide:

Workflow Authoring Guide:


‹ Back to Content Reviews