You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

Overview

Workflow read confirmations can be enabled or disabled for the final state in a workflow using workflow builder.


If enabled, the workflow read confirmation can also be configured to add users and/or groups as readers for the requested read confirmation on transition to the final state.

The Simple Read Configuration and Quality Management System workflows each use workflow parameters to add readers to a read confirmation. The users that need to confirm are specified by workflow parameters when the first state is initialised.


The workflow read confirmation can be configured:


Workflow builder and the markup editor can be used to configure workflow read confirmations including a workflow with no states.

Working with read confirmations

See the following to learn more: