Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

In the final state, choose the read confirmation status icon displayed in the header navigation to open the read confirmation popup.

Image RemovedImage Added

  • any assigned readers and the status of their read confirmation will be displayed in the popup.
  • readers can be assigned or removed using the popup.
  • due date for the read confirmation can be changed in the popup (if allowed by the workflow read confirmation configuration).

...

Readers can be added using the read confirmation popup in the final state.

Image RemovedImage Added


If a previously published page is updated at any point, any reader read confirmations will reset once the page re-enters the final/published state in the workflow after an Approve decision. The reset will not occur if the Request read confirmation option is available and unticked by the reviewer.

...