Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Only page editors can see this macro as by default only users with edit permissions for a page can see workflow activity and draft versions of pages.

The macro will be seen by users with view permission on the draft content if global workflow visibility is configured for anybody to see draft content.

If you wish for all users to see the macro then use then an option is to use the get-metadata macro on the page with the metadata name instead.

...