Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • choose the read confirmation popup ellipsis menu.
  • select Edit readers.

Image Modified

Add a new reader

  • Search for users to add as new readers.

Image RemovedImage Added


  • Choose the displayed user.

Image Modified


  • Select Save to add the user as a reader (request read confirmation).

...

The new read confirmation request notification is confirmed in an on-screen message.

Image Modified


Each new reader is added to the read confirmation popup.


Image RemovedImage Added


Adding a user as a new reader will:

  • send an email notification.
  • display an on-screen message when the new reader views the content.

Image RemovedImage Added

  •  display a read confirmation status message on the content contextualised to the user and read confirmation status.

...

The user will also have the read confirmation assignment added to their user Read Assignments.

Image RemovedImage Added


Adding a new reader will not change any existing due date for the completion of the requested read confirmation.

...

In the dialogue box, choose the user to be removed as a reader.

Image RemovedImage Added

  • deselect the checkbox.
  • choose Save.

...

In a workflow read confirmation, requested read confirmations (readers) can also be added or removed by configuring the read confirmation using workflow builder.


Working with

...

read confirmations

See the following to learn more:

User Guide

Children Display
pageRead Confirmation

Related Links