Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Read confirmation popup menu

Image RemovedImage Added

The ellipsis menu in the read confirmation popup allows page editors and admins to:

...

Edit readers

Choose Edit readers to add and remove users as readers.

...

readers.

Image Added

Search user(s), check the box(es).

Image Added


Choose Save to add users as readers.

Image Added


You can also use Edit readers to remove users as readers, simply uncheck the box for each user and Save to update users assigned as readers.

You can manually remove any reader, whether confirmed, unconfirmed or added by the workflow.

Reader confirmations

Individual reader confirmations are tracked in the popup. 

Image Added


Mouse over the green tick icon to view the date of confirmation for each reader.

Read confirmation status will remain as PENDING until all assigned readers have confirmed (or OVERDUE if an added read confirmation duedate has expired).

Send new request

Choose Send new request to reset individual reader confirmations.

Image RemovedImage Added


The new request is only for all readers who have already confirmed.

Image RemovedImage Added


The read confirmation status will be PENDING (or OVERDUE if an added read confirmation due date has expired) after the new request.

Image RemovedImage Added

Working with read confirmations

...