User Read Assignments
Individual users can review the Read Confirmations assigned to them at any time by checking Read Assignments in their user profile.
By default, Read confirmation notifications for assignees are enabled for all read confirmation events.
Read confirmation notifications can be disabled for an instance in global admin. This setting can be overridden for each space in space tools notifications.
Working with read confirmations
See the following to learn more
|Workflow Authoring Guide|