First time users of Comala Document Management will see welcome screens containing introductory information and links to the documentation.
There are also page hints for Comala Document Management functionality that will appear during the first week after install, these will be visible only to users that have permissions to add workflows to pages.
Disable User Onboarding
You may want to disable the user onboarding if your site has customized training for new users, or if links to external resources are not permitted in your environment.
This can be done from the Comala Document Management global configuration screen: General Configuration → Comala Document Management → Configuration