Overview

Use this option to add a workflow to a page or blog post.

This option is only available in page mode.

Adding a workflow

Choose Page tools → Remove Workflow

This displays the Remove Workflow options.



Checking Remove Workflow activity history checkbox removes the workflow properties from the content including the workflow history.

  • if unchecked the workflow history and properties for the content will be retained
  • the retained workflow history will be visible when a workflow is subsequently applied to the content

Checking Remove Workflow stored parameter values from this page checkbox removes any values for workflow parameters on the content.

  • if unchecked the workflow parameter values for the content will be retained and will be used when a new workflow is applied

Choose OK to remove the page workflow from the content.