Overview

Publishing allows you to create a distinction between draft and published content, and also determines where the published content is deployed to.


No publishing

By default, a workflow is all about the workflow. All versions of content are visible to anyone who has view access, and the workflow just helps manage the content production process.

Same-space publishing

With a single change to a workflow, you can activate same-space publishing. This provides a way to direct people to the approved version of a page while a new draft version is still in a review process.

Different-space publishing

Set up one space for drafts, and another space for the published content.  Take full advantage of Confluence permissions to restrict viewing of the draft content to only the people that can see the draft space.

Remote-space publishing

Publish content to a space on a remote Confluence Cloud, Server or Data Centre.

Publish to different file formats

We've integrated with all of K15t's Scroll Exporter apps, so you can export published content to multiple file formats.

Publish versions and variants

We've integrated with K15t's Scroll Versions app, so you can manage multiple versions and variants of published content.