This screen enables space admins to permanently wipe all workflow data (states, activity logs, tasks) associated with content in the space.
If one or more space mode workflows are in place, content they are applied to will be set to the initial state of those workflows.
Once the workflow history has been removed, it cannot be retrieved.
You may be required to validate your credentials depending on the configuration of the Confluence server.
Always ensure that you are using a secure connection to the server (padlock in the URL bar) before submitting your password.