Single Page Publish
A space admin can disable single-page publishing for a space.
By default, Single Page Publish option for users on a page is enabled.
To disable this option for all content the space, move the green tick slider to grey.
When enabled a Publish button option is added to content in the draft space.
When Single Page Publish is enabled, the single page Publish button on the page will not be displayed if the content is in sync (Published) or the content is not within the range of the configured publishing settings (for example, sync label is required and not present on the content).
- Target space
- Single page publish
- Content options - Settings
- Display options - Settings
- Space publishing options - Settings
- Configure Settings Summary